Category Archives: Cricket Schedule

PSL Schedule 2020 – Saqi Web Point

Pakistan Super League 2020 Schedule HBL PSL 2020 Schedule and Time: The PSL schedule for the 2020 edition of the tournament has been announced with the entire tournament to be played in Pakistan this coming season. 34 matches will be split across four cities in Pakistan, with Lahore, Karachi, Multan and Rawalpindi playing host to… Read More »

Quaid-e-Azam Cricket Trophy Schedule 2019

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) on Monday announced the schedule of the 2019-20 Quaid-e-Azam (QeA) Trophy, which will be held across nine centers from September 14 to December 9. While scheduling Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2019-20 fixtures, the PCB has taken ground availability and readiness as well as expected weather conditions at the backend of the year… Read More »